Song Video of the Day – Phinehas Crowns Official Music Video

18 Apr

Phinehas The God Machine Art

The awesome cover artwork for TheGodMachine from Phinehas' first major-label album! BUY IT TODAY!

Crowns is the new Phinehas single from their majorlabel debut album “thegodmachine”, OUT NOW on Redcord Records!

Be sure to buy Phinehas TheGodMachine on Amazon or iTunes and support what these Christian metalheads are doing!

If you haven’t heard of Phinehas before, you will surely remember their name after watching this incredibly awesome metal video; with an absolutely insane drummer! These guys were discovered by the late Haste the Day, and have proven their headbanging worth after their “The Phinehas EP” made waves when it first dropped in December of 2009. It was a long time coming but they finally have a full album under their belts!

If you’re not into metalcore you may not like what these guys are doing, but regardless you can’t deny that it’s pretty darn awesome. They bring the heavy while also adding lighter tones to their music through clean vocals. Sounds absolutely beast to me. Trying to secure a review copy of this album, so hopefully you can look forward to that soon. :)

Previous Songs of the Day
* Misconception By LeCrae Featuring Propaganda, Braille and Odd Thomas
* Fearless by For Today
* One Sixteen by Trip Lee Featuring LeCrae
* MAD by E.B.R.U. Featuring Durrty Goodz
* Through Struggle By As I Lay Dying
* School of Hard Knocks By P.O.D.
* Infected By 12 Stones
* The Sphere of Hip-Hop By Mars iLL
* God of Nothing By MyChildren MyBride
* Silent Hill 1 Videogame Soundtrack Full Download
* Rush By Aly & AJ
* Dreamdecipher by Miseration
* Let You Down By P.O.D.
* They Like Me By KJ-52 Featuring LeCrae
* Heavy Prey By Lacey Mosley Strum of Flyleaf From Underworld: Awakening Soundtrack
* KJ-52 Exclusive WatchUsPlayGames Interview
* Four Wall Blackmail by Dead Poetic
* Fighter By Manafest
* Immortal By War of Ages
* Crowns By Phinehas
* Hell March Remix From Red Alert 3
* The Latest and the Last and Grand Finale By Demon Hunter
* Storm the Gates of Hell and Lead Us Home By Demon Hunter
* Feel As Though You Could by Demon Hunter
* The Wind By Demon Hunter
* Get Well By Icon For Hire
* The Science of Lies By Demon Hunter
* Hounds of Love By Eivor
* The Gauntlet By Demon Hunter
* Pokerap Pokemon Anime Theme Song Season 1
* Perfect Weapon By Black Veil Brides
* Trollabundin By Eivor
* No Reason To Exist By Demon Hunter
* Tie This Around Your Neck By Demon Hunter
* I Play Dead By Demon Hunter
* Goodbye For Now By P.O.D.


Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: