Metal Song Video of the Day – For Today Fearless From New Immortal Album. Release Date Is May 29, 2012 on Razor & Tie Records

15 May

For Today Immortal Release Date Clock Tower Art

Awesome Clocktower art with the release date for Immortal, the May 29th new album from For Today.

Fearless by For Today is their new song off their upcoming album “Immortal”, which releases on May 29th, 2012 on Razor and Tie Records!

For Today Fearless Lyrics Video:

I am super psyched for this upcoming album. For Today is one of those highly passionate Christian metal bands that speaks the truth with conviction and a word that can’t be mistaken, as they’re faith is strong and impenetrable.

As such, this new album is sure to impress. I have been following For Today in recent times, although the only album I own from them is Portraits, which wasn’t a favorite of mine. Like with “August Burns Red”, its taken a few albums for me to really get into For Today, but I believe that this will be THE album that will be their breakthrough for me and turn me into a major fan.

I definitely plan to pick up their older material as well. Can’t wait! :D

For Today was formed in 2005, and released their Indie EP entitled “Your Moment, Your Life, Your Time” in 2006. They were then signed to Facedown Records, where they released three albums. Their debut major-label album Ekklesia was released in 2008. A year later, their Sophomore effort Portraits dropped in 2010. Finally, the next year saw the release of their previous album, Breaker in 2009. For their new album, “Immortal”, the band signed with secular label “Razor & Tie” and the new album hits stores on May 29th!

Previous Songs of the Day
* Misconception By LeCrae Featuring Propaganda, Braille and Odd Thomas
* Fearless by For Today
* One Sixteen by Trip Lee Featuring LeCrae
* MAD by E.B.R.U. Featuring Durrty Goodz
* Through Struggle By As I Lay Dying
* School of Hard Knocks By P.O.D.
* Infected By 12 Stones
* The Sphere of Hip-Hop By Mars iLL
* God of Nothing By MyChildren MyBride
* Silent Hill 1 Videogame Soundtrack Full Download
* Rush By Aly & AJ
* Dreamdecipher by Miseration
* Let You Down By P.O.D.
* They Like Me By KJ-52 Featuring LeCrae
* Heavy Prey By Lacey Mosley Strum of Flyleaf From Underworld: Awakening Soundtrack
* KJ-52 Exclusive WatchUsPlayGames Interview
* Four Wall Blackmail by Dead Poetic
* Fighter By Manafest
* Immortal By War of Ages
* Crowns By Phinehas
* Hell March Remix From Red Alert 3
* The Latest and the Last and Grand Finale By Demon Hunter
* Storm the Gates of Hell and Lead Us Home By Demon Hunter
* Feel As Though You Could by Demon Hunter
* The Wind By Demon Hunter
* Get Well By Icon For Hire
* The Science of Lies By Demon Hunter
* Hounds of Love By Eivor
* The Gauntlet By Demon Hunter
* Pokerap Pokemon Anime Theme Song Season 1
* Perfect Weapon By Black Veil Brides
* Trollabundin By Eivor
* No Reason To Exist By Demon Hunter
* Tie This Around Your Neck By Demon Hunter
* I Play Dead By Demon Hunter
* Goodbye For Now By P.O.D.


Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: