RSS

My Game Collection Game By Game (All Systems, Digital and Physical)

01 Jun

My Game Collection Shelf (Only a few)

…. A few of the games on one of my shelves. Not pictured is the bottom half, and my Wow: Burning Crusade stand full of videogames.

Give my entire videogame collection page a look to see all of the 1000 videogames I currently own!

At least, it gets closer to closing in on 1,000 everyday! (Although lately I’ve been selling off a lot of games to make chump-change to buy food…. oh to be young and jobless :/ I’ll be fixing that soon as Summer hiring is in full swing!).

I own games for virtually every system imaginable. I hope you have fun looking through them all. :)

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
