Song Video of the Day – MAD by E.B.R.U. featuring Durrty Goodz

08 Jun

E.B.R.U. MAD Music Video

Yes the music video is as fun and awesome as this pic suggests!

Mad by E.B.R.U. – Sometimes you just need something a little bit different…

Enter this absolutely electrifying performance by the band E.B.R.U called “MAD”. It’s a really, really interesting song, with rapper “Durrty Goodz” coming in to spit a couple lines for the bridge. But it’s the female lead singer’s incredible performance that really steals the show. Not to mention the awesome instruments!

A friend of mine recommended I share this on the site so here it is! But I really, REALLY enjoyed this song! Color me surprised and impressed! – Thanks Angel Moe! :D

This song is from the debut album for E.B.R.U. (who is the girl, not the band) and this is her debut single! It will be released digitally on July 9 where you can pick it up on iTunes, Amazon, etc.

Check out the official E.B.R.U. Twitter and official E.B.R.U. website. Subscribe to her official E.B.R.U. youtube page, where you can see the rest of her videos. Here is an E.B.R.U. fansite you should also check out!

Last but not least, head to this website and vote for E.B.R.U.!

Previous Songs of the Day
* Misconception By LeCrae Featuring Propaganda, Braille and Odd Thomas
* Fearless by For Today
* One Sixteen by Trip Lee Featuring LeCrae
* MAD by E.B.R.U. Featuring Durrty Goodz
* Through Struggle By As I Lay Dying
* School of Hard Knocks By P.O.D.
* Infected By 12 Stones
* The Sphere of Hip-Hop By Mars iLL
* God of Nothing By MyChildren MyBride
* Silent Hill 1 Videogame Soundtrack Full Download
* Rush By Aly & AJ
* Dreamdecipher by Miseration
* Let You Down By P.O.D.
* They Like Me By KJ-52 Featuring LeCrae
* Heavy Prey By Lacey Mosley Strum of Flyleaf From Underworld: Awakening Soundtrack
* KJ-52 Exclusive WatchUsPlayGames Interview
* Four Wall Blackmail by Dead Poetic
* Fighter By Manafest
* Immortal By War of Ages
* Crowns By Phinehas
* Hell March Remix From Red Alert 3
* The Latest and the Last and Grand Finale By Demon Hunter
* Storm the Gates of Hell and Lead Us Home By Demon Hunter
* Feel As Though You Could by Demon Hunter
* The Wind By Demon Hunter
* Get Well By Icon For Hire
* The Science of Lies By Demon Hunter
* Hounds of Love By Eivor
* The Gauntlet By Demon Hunter
* Pokerap Pokemon Anime Theme Song Season 1
* Perfect Weapon By Black Veil Brides
* Trollabundin By Eivor
* No Reason To Exist By Demon Hunter
* Tie This Around Your Neck By Demon Hunter
* I Play Dead By Demon Hunter
* Goodbye For Now By P.O.D.


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: