RSS

Job Interview at McDs Coming Up!

05 Aug

Hey everyone. I got a job interview at McDonalds on Tuesday. Its been a LONG time since I had a normal job. Previously I have worked at an Electronics store (Fry’s Electronics), a restaurant (Denny’s, as a Dishwasher) and a movie theater (Harkins), but I havent worked any of these types of jobs since 2008 or so. Thus it has been years.

Im somewhat nervous, but I generally do fairly well in job interviews, so Im confident it will go fine. Please say a prayer that I get the job! Me and my family could desperately use the money. Thx!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 5, 2012 in News

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
