RSS

Resident Evil Remake COMPLETED! Review Coming Soon

14 Aug

Resident Evil Remake Zombie Shotgun Screenshot

Resident Evil Remake Completed GET!

So I officially COMPLETED Resident Evil Remake! I am beyond happy about this.

It is one of my favorite games and I’ve been playing it for 10 years ever since it came out in 2002. It remains on my top 5 list, although I can officially say, after playing it so many times over the past couple weeks, that I am DONE with the game.

I am beyond sick of it at this point. But I’m very happy to have reached a literal end, where you have played through all of the modes and unlocked all of the unlockables, at which point you are rewarded with a letter from the developer of the game praising you for playing so much, alongside a gallery of unused costumes and outfits for Jill, Chris and Rebecca.

Review of Resident Evil Remake (and a podcast or two) coming soon!

Followed closely by reviews of Resident Evil 2, Resident Evil 3 and Resident Evil: Code Veronica!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 14, 2012 in News, Screenshots, Videogame News

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
