RSS

Becoming the Archetype I AM Facebook Timeline Cover Banner Artwork

16 Sep

Becoming the Archetype I Am Facebook Timeline Cover Banner Artwork

…. Beast up your Facebook Timeline Cover with this awesome Becoming the Archetype I Am album cover art!

I AM Becoming the Archetype Facebook Timeline Cover!

Rock this badass skull banner to your profile in anticipation of the September 18th release of I AM, the 5th full-length album from BtA! Don’t forget to headbang in the process!

And be sure to read my Becoming the Archetype I AM review and check out all of my I Am lyrics for every song on the album!

Support Christian metal and pre-order this baby while you still can! You can get it for only $10 on Amazon, or buy it from the Solid State store along with a Becoming the Archetype I Am Tshirt for only $25!

Remember that pre-orders determine a band’s “worth” to the label. Less pre-orders mean the label is less likely to keep a band, and pre-orders gauge excitement and true interest in a band.

BUY THIS ALBUM!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 16, 2012 in Features, Music, News, Screenshots

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
