RSS

Young Teen Girls And Boys React To Slender Man Scary Horror Game (Slender: The Eight Pages)

23 Nov

Cute Young Teen Girl Reacts to Slender Man Horror Game

A cute young teen girl reacting to the Slender Man horror game.

Young teenage kids react to a scary horror game Slender Man: The Eight Pages in this funny video that’s part of the long-running “Kids/Teens/Elders React” series of youtube videos.

I was not familiar with this series until I stumbled across this video. It’s pretty funny and an interesting concept, one that I’ve always found interesting and dabbled in a bit myself with my ListenToMePlay Resident Evil Remake Guest Starring MyDad Podcast, in which I had my dad sit down and watch me play through part of Resident Evil Remake.

It’s always fun to see the kind of things they’ll say, especially older people who generally dislike videogames to begin with, without actually knowing a single thing about them. Obviously, it’s the reverse with kids and young teenagers, who are very familiar with videogames. Yet because they are young, it’s fun to see them play or watch something they are unfamiliar with and how they react to older retro games/movies/shows, etc that were before their time.

I was also unfamiliar with the Slender Man meme, in which this game is based. Sadly, I ended up reading almost that entire wikipedia page on Internet memes…..

 
4 Comments

Posted by on November 23, 2012 in Funny Video of the Day, Video of the Day, Videos

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

4 responses to “Young Teen Girls And Boys React To Slender Man Scary Horror Game (Slender: The Eight Pages)

  1. karl

    April 8, 2013 at 7:18 pm

    We are intrigued and thinking about what you really are covering right here

     
    • astro64th

      April 9, 2013 at 3:57 pm

      Yeah obviously I have some, let’s say, “strategically placed” keywords. Even so the video is legit and fun to watch, just trying to gain extra views for those who would search those morally questionable but extremely popularly searched keywords. Sometimes you gotta do what you gotta do to try and gain extra viewers by straddling that sensationalistic line. So that was the goal, but still a fun video that I wanted to share. Personally I like to see how young people react to videogames, given that I was born in the 80s. I find it intriguing to hear their opinions and see their reactions.

       
  2. delon

    March 29, 2013 at 9:31 pm

    Don’t look at the slender man
    Or else…..he takes you!

     

Leave a Reply

 
