RSS

Super NES HDTV Troubles. How To Get Super Nintendo Working On HDTV

16 Dec

SNES On HDTV

Super Nintendo running on a modern HDTV. It CAN BE DONE!

Having trouble getting SNES to play on HDTV? How do you get Super Nintendo to work on HDTVs you ask?

I’ve been having the same problems. For some reason I cannot get the system to work on my large 40-inch HDTV. I’m trying it right now on my small 22 inch HDTV. I know it works because the system turns on, and because I remember playing it on my small HDTV a year ago.

I am missing the N64 hookups however, and am using the RF Cable Adapter (the gray box with the coaxial sticking out on one end and a plug that goes into the system on the other) that used to work on the NES back in the day.

As soon as I get it hooked up we are going to jump into some retro action! Expect some retro videos (WatchMePlayGames Let’s Play) coming soon! :)

 
 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
