RSS

I HAVE FURY! I’m a’gonna win! I’M THE BEST! Tingle Tingle Kooloo-Limpah! Let’s a GO! Beef? I am lacking in beef. Fawful is beefless

10 Jan

Proud Nintendo Fanboy Artwork by Maplerose

Say it loud and proud. GET N OR GET OUT!

I HAVE FURY! I’m a’gonna win! I’M THE BEST! Tingle Tingle Kooloo-Limpah! Let’s a GO! Beef? I am lacking in beef. Fawful is beefless.

I am a Nintendo fanboy. And proud of it. :)

Brownie points if you know the references!

PS
I am indeed a multiplatform gamer. I love gaming on any and all systems, PC included (despite growing up opposed to PC for most of my life). Nintendo however, has my heart.

Proud Multiplatform Gamer Xbox PlayStation Nintendo

Xbox. PlayStation. Nintendo. Love it all.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 10, 2013 in News, Screenshots, Videogame News

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
