RSS

Videogame Photo of the Day – Game Keeper Case for Game Boy Retro Ad. Keeping Portable Was Tough Until Now. Game On the Go At Ease!

10 Mar

Game Keeper Game Boy Case Ad Keeping Portable Was Tough Until Now. Game On the Go At Ease

Keeping portable was tough! Until now…. Right? RIGHT?!

The Game Keeper ad for Game Boy! Keeping portable was tough! UNTIL NOW!

Haha. Gotta love these old retro videogame ads. I mean look at the smile on that kids face! THANKS GAME KEEPER!

Here’s a look at something similar!

In all seriousness, I had something similar to this when I was young with my original Game Boy (which my mom purchased for me alongside amazing games Metroid II: Return of Samus and Zelda: Link’s Awakening) which fit over the screen and acted as both a magnifying glass and a light. I remember it being pretty cool and I liked the magnified view, although sometimes I’d remove it cause the game graphics were sharper without it… I do wish I had this case. It’s pretty neat…. but portable? Meh.

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
