RSS

New Nintendo News In Tomorrow’s Nintendo Direct!

16 May

Nintendo Direct LogoNew Nintendo news is coming tomorrow with an all-new Nintendo Direct! This will hopefully offer some big announcements to counter Microsoft’s Xbox 720 reveal which takes place on November 21st in only 5 more days!

Be sure to keep your eye’s on http://www.nintendodirect.com to watch.

The North American show will focus on upcoming Summer titles for both Wii U and 3DS, with the UK show focusing on 3DS titles.

Here are the Nintendo Direct show times: 3pm UK time / 4pm European time / 10am Eastern and 7am Pacific.

Additionally, Nintendo confirmed that even though they won’t be having a standard E3 Press Event with huge reveals like as has always been the case during E3, they WILL be having a Nintendo Direct Show before the start of E3 2013 which is sure to offer all of their major announcements.

Nintendo already announced that they would not hold a Press Briefing at E32013 this year, deciding instead to focus on smaller events and Nintendo Direct in which they can broadcast their new announcements directly to their fans. Even so, everyone will be covering all the big news from the show, and that includes Nintendo.

Advertisements
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 16, 2013 in News, Videogame News

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

 
%d bloggers like this: