Capcom Arcade Cabinet Complete Collection Includes 17 Retro Games In One Digital Bundle (XBLA, PSN) For $30

25 May

Capcom Arcade Cabinet 30th Anniversary LogoIf you haven’t been following the retro releases for the Capcom Arcade Cabinet, you’ll be happy to know that Capcom has released a new collection bundle that includes all 17 of the games that have been released for the Capcom Arcade Cabinet so far.

When you purchase the bundle which cost $30 ($29.99/€29.99/£23.99/2000MSP), you’ll get the following:

1. Black Tiger
2. Avengers
3. 1943: The Battle of Midway
4. Ghosts n Goblins
5. Gun.Smoke
6. Section Z
7. Side Arms
8. Legendary Wings
9. Trojan
10. Commando
11. The Speed Rumbler
12. Exed Exes (Savage Bees)
13. 1942
14. SonSon
15. Pirate Ship Higemaru
16. 1943 Kai
17. Vulgus

Cool stuff! I’ve never played virtually any of these classic titles. I definitely gotta get on that eventually.


Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: