RSS

Animal Crossing: New Leaf Videos Coming Soon

06 Jun

Animal Crossing: New Leaf Fan Artwork

AMAZING! :O Someone drew this in the AC art editor!

I am currently in the process of recording videos for Animal Crossing: New Leaf, and will have a Let’s Play uploaded soon.

I’ve ran into a pretty big setback due to the small amount of hard drive space I have left and the fact that I never compressed any of my Let’s Play videos… resulting in huge amounts of hard drive space being taken up and very little left to save new videos. I’ll also have an “evolving” text review going up soon.

I’ve also just been lazy in updating, but that will change once E3 2013 hits very soon here, at which point I will switch into full gear!

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
