RSS

Daily Archives: May 6, 2013

Lara Croft 2013 Tomb Raider Top Ten Moments Gameplay Video (Developer Diary)

Lara Croft 2013 Tomb Raider Bones Gameplay Screenshot

So awesome!

What are Lara Croft’s 2013 Top Ten Moments of Tomb Raider 2013 (Xbox 360, PS3, PC)? This video gives you a look at them.

I absolutely can’t wait to play this game. It looks so amazing IMHO. I was hoping I’d be able to get my hands on a review copy, but no such luck. So I’ll have to play it some time at a later date. I hope the game sold extremely well, it deserves it IMHO. I think the developers went in a unique and fresh direction from what I’ve seen.

Deep dark little secret of mine. I’ve NEVER played a Tomb Raider game! :O *hides in closet* I’M SO ASHAMED! One day I will play all of them. I’ve always wanted too and back in the day before I was a multi-console-gamer I used to watch my cousin play the Tomb Raider games.

One day Lara… ONE DAY WE’LL MEET!

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,